BDSwiss

How do I upgrade/downgrade my VPS?

Once done, the ‘Terminate’ option will become available (if the billing cycle is still valid), and by selecting the ‘Terminate’ option, the ‘Activate’ button will appear, allowing the users to select a new subscription plan. If the billing cycle has been completed, then the ‘Activate’ button will become available.
To upgrade their VPS, users are advised to back up the files used in the current VPS plan, then cancel the subscription from the Dashboard by selecting the ‘Cancel’ button.

Back to Help Center

Was this helpful?